my extra butthole will be the end of me

Pain, and lots of it.

My behind  hurts so much. So very much.  Looks like I’m developing a new pressure sore, probably from overcompensating for the original extra butthole.

I’m taking Zinc, and I’ve finally admitted that I need Metformin, so I’m stealing Coffee’s.  At least I’ve started my sugar-fee diet today.   I got a very simple egg sandwich on wheat and I ate my bran today.  Beats the hell out of adding bacon and ketchup.

Only about 80 pounds to go.

Leave a Reply

